Ms. Elkins Indiana Farm Bureau Teacher of the Year

Ms. Jodie Elkins was officially awarded being named Indiana Farm Bureau Rural Teacher of the Year 2023 before the Senior Awards ceremony.  Representatives from Indiana Farm Bureau and the Indiana Small and Rural Schools Association were there to present the award to her.  

Pictured are:  Dr. Suzanne Blake, Superintendent of PCSC, Dr. Chris Lagoni, Executive Director of ISRA, Ms. Jodie Elkins, Rural Teacher of the year, Mr. Dan Gaffney, PCHS Principal and Mrs. Katrina Hall, Indiana Farm Bureau.